Sociolinguisitic Survey of 15 languages (2017-2018)


Sociolinguistic reports of 15 different languages have been prepared by faculties and researchers affiliated with CDL. These reports were prepared with the financial support of Langauge Commission, Nepal. The langauges include Hill Muslim (Miya), Pahari, Bankariya, Marwari, Kurmali, Yohlmo, Lhoami, Bahing (Bayung), Dailekhi, Seke, Manange, Dolpali, Kuke, and Nubri. See details here.